Lynchburg Humanitarian Awards


The 51st annual Lynchburg Chapter Humanitarian Awards Dinner will take place on Thursday, May 24 at Lynchburg College.  Under the leadership of Nathaniel X. Marshall (BWX Technologies), the following individuals will be honored:


Joseph A. Berryman
Bert Dodson, Jr.
Brenda M. Farmer
Molly McClenon
Kathryn M. Pumphrey
Robert C. Wood, III

Thank you to the 2018 Humanitarian Award Dinner Supporters:

Humanitarian Level Supporter

Benefactor Level Supporters

Corporate Level Supporters

Table Level Supporter




Pin It on Pinterest